30.12.09

Tomorrow´s the last day of year 2009. It has ended pretty well...at least for me and my photos. I was selected together with my photography "Lady Liberty" to be published in "Best of 2009 Photography" in USA. My photos of Christmas Ljubljana were published in our local swedish newspaper, yesterday they contacted me because they want to do an interview with me and my photographing. Yupp, a nice finish. Hope 2010 will be even better than 2009.
Today I hade some studying to do and while doing this I nailpolished my nails, listend to "Africa" by Perpetuum Jazzile (from Slovenia, they´re so amazing, I had tears in my eyes during one of their concerts...they´re phenomenal!), and ate my fruitplate. I really prove that women can do many things at the same time :)

Afterwards I took a long, hot shower with my new products, which I loooove!

After breakfast I went to the forest nearby to take some photographs.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0